ASSISTING REALTORS IN THEIR BUSINESS AND BRAND

NMLS#134871 Equal Housing Lender www.HighlandsMortgage.com 7305 Grand River #600 Brighton, MI 48114

Assist My Realtor's Preferred Lender!

#WhyHighlands #LocalLenders #TrustLocal

Highlands Residential Mortgage was created in 2010 in the midst of uncertainty and rapid change in the mortgage industry. A group of like-minded seasoned veterans came together to create a company with an employee-focused culture. A culture that values its members both personally and professionally and a company built on the idea that the customer comes first! We believe Highlands is such a place. Our Mission to value people drives everything we do.

Victor Bals

Sales Manager, Sr. Loan Officer NMLS#162273

734-417-2115
VBals@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App &start your Home Loan!

Danielle Boote

Branch Manager, Sr. Loan Officer NMLS#170173

313-304-7407
DBoote@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App & start your Home Loan!

Flo Cannon

Licensed Loan Officer Assistant NMLS#1586300

810-599-1727
FCannon@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App &start your Home Loan!

Dave Saylor

Sr. Loan Officer NMLS#311342

810-923-6449
DSaylor@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App &start your Home Loan!

Jennifer Coppola

Sr. Loan Officer NMLS#168883

248-310-9347
JCoppola@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App & start your Home Loan! 

Chris Niendorf

Sr. Loan Officer NMLS#131444

810-923-6805
CNiendorf@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App & start your Home Loan!

Dustin Anderson

Sr. Loan Officer NMLS#861688

269-271-6969
DAnderson@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App & start your Home Loan!

Loan Officer NMLS#1934542

269-271-6969
ROsborn@HighlandsMortgage.com
Get the App & start your Home Loan!

Follow Highlands Residential Mortgage - Brighton today!